Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 135
Like Tree130Likes

Thread: [FP5E][Rom][Cwm][Odin]Tweaked v3.x

  1. #21
    Super Moderator/RS
    Member #
    1359
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    AZ
    Liked
    1238 times
    Posts
    3,679
    Humm installed TW and still no extra clock. It must have been left over from your RC2 install I guess.

  2. Ads


  3. #22
    DROIDINATOR
    Member #
    2164
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    PNW
    Liked
    1713 times
    Posts
    7,517
    I too am not noticing a second clock. So not sure this necessarily constitutes as a bug within the rom. I'd try reflashing tweaked, but wipe data this time (and mount system of course). If it's still there it'll be easier to determine.
    THIS SPACE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK

  4. #23
    Droid Informant
    Member #
    2704
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Liked
    6 times
    Posts
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by Brewer View Post
    I too am not noticing a second clock. So not sure this necessarily constitutes as a bug within the rom. I'd try reflashing tweaked, but wipe data this time (and mount system of course). If it's still there it'll be easier to determine.
    Not what I was looking forward to doing, but it's underway...

    As for having two exact apk's in the system/app folder, I don't know. Both identified themselves in the applications menu as being system apps and uninstallable.

    One had tabs on the top for a world clock, timer, stopwatch and alarm. The other had options on the bottom and looked more stock AOSP.

  5. #24
    Droid Informant
    Member #
    2704
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Liked
    6 times
    Posts
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by ofcrlawless View Post
    Also note:

    Didn't know if you did that before hand. Sounds like you did.
    I didn't know that before about flashing themes. Good to know.


    And come to think of it, I tried a few themes out, all in the course of an hour or two, and NEVER flashing back to the Tweaked default...oops.


    UPDATE: Just starting the get re-going on Tweaked 3.0, via the suggested *TOTAL* wipe, and I only see one clock.
    Last edited by syphix; 09-20-2012 at 04:06 PM.

  6. #25
    Super Moderator/RS
    Member #
    1359
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    AZ
    Liked
    1238 times
    Posts
    3,679
    Devil is in the details sometimes. I'm sure you'll get it worked out.

  7. #26
    Droid Informant
    Member #
    2704
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Liked
    6 times
    Posts
    74
    Yeah, I just was hoping to not have to re-download my apps and configure everything.

  8. #27
    Super Moderator/RS
    Member #
    1359
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    AZ
    Liked
    1238 times
    Posts
    3,679
    Well you could have just hidden the one you don't use to get you by for now unless you found other issues.

  9. #28
    Droid Informant
    Member #
    2704
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Liked
    6 times
    Posts
    74
    Quote Originally Posted by ofcrlawless View Post
    Well you could have just hidden the one you don't use to get you by for now unless you found other issues.
    Accurate indication in the status bar of the alarm being set was enough frustration. Besides, I'm a geek: I actually love the pain of resetting my phone.
    ofcrlawless likes this.

  10. #29
    Super Moderator
    Member #
    3413
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    I live in the mountains of New Mexico.
    Liked
    415 times
    Posts
    2,126
    I have noticed a better battery life also... One issue is it takes forever to charge now. My phone has been plugged in for close to 15 minutes and it is at 0%...

    Tweaked 3.0 Circuitry

    Tweaked 3.2
    All Beta'd Out
    Runnin' PBJ
    Hey I'm here to help.
    If you have any questions,
    feel free to PM me.

  11. #30
    Super Moderator/RS
    Member #
    1359
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    AZ
    Liked
    1238 times
    Posts
    3,679
    Lol, actually I was thinking it was taking longer to charge as well..


    Tapped


 
Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. charge fp5, tweaked 3.0 - where?
    By inetquestion in forum Droid Charge General Discussions
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 12:35 PM
  2. [FP1H][Rom][Cwm][Odin]Tweaked v2.X
    By dwitherell in forum Droid Charge Roms
    Replies: 876
    Last Post: 09-19-2012, 08:25 PM
  3. Where is the Tweaked Beta 2 link?
    By gunner31 in forum Droid Charge General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 08:51 AM
  4. I want to get on Tweaked, but I have questions.
    By Grizzlypaws in forum Droid Charge Roms
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-01-2012, 09:40 PM
  5. [ROM][CWM][ODIN] Tweaked v2.x (FP1 build)
    By jdpeters79 in forum Droid Charge Roms
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 09:55 AM

Search tags for this page

droid charge fp5e
,
droid charge roms
,

droid charge tweaked

,
tweaked 3.0 droid charge
,
tweaked 3.2
,
tweaked charge rom
,

tweaked droid charge

,
tweaked rom
,
tweaked rom charge
,

tweaked rom droid charge

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.